Sales

AMERICAS Region

Adam Paull
Area Sales Manager – Pacific North West & Alaska, USA
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 2067999322
email: adam.paull@hamiltonjet.us

Ace Backer
Area Sales Manager – Midwest & Eastern, USA 
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 4255057222
email: ace.backer@hamiltonjet.us

Mark Rodriguez
Area Sales Manager – Latin America, Caribbean, Gulf & Southeast USA
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 3864739083
email: mark.rodriguez@hamiltonjet.us
Skype: kramdunc

Tom Latham
General Manager – California, USA & Canada
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 4258776168
email: tom.latham@hamiltonjet.us

EMEA Region

Elliot Thomas
Area Sales Manager – UK & Europe
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7825502111
email: elliot.thomas@hamiltonjet.uk

Antony Tomkins
Area Sales Manager – North Europe
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7917007556
email: antony.tomkins@hamiltonjet.uk

Phil Terry
Area Sales Manager – Middle East, Africa & South Europe
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7971498788
email: phil.terry@hamiltonjet.uk

Jeremy Flatman
General Manager – EMEA
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +1 2063211128
email: jeremy.flatman@hamiltonjet.us

ASIA Region

Anil Singh
Area Sales Manager – East Asia
Ph: +65 65672202
Mob: +65 91166537
email: anil.singh@hamiltonjet.sg

Jason Tan
Area Sales Manager – Singapore & Indonesia
Ph: +65 65672202
Mob: +65 98308619
email: jason.tan@hamiltonjet.sg

Wilson Lim
Area Sales Manager – South East Asia
Ph: +65 65672202
email: wilson.lim@hamiltonjet.sg

 

Brendan Bourne
Commercial Sales Manager – NZ, Pacific Islands
Ph: +64 3 9620505
Mob: +64 274 366509
email: brendan.bourne@hamiltonjet.nz